The Clyde Docks Preservation Initiative - Protecting and promoting the evolving maritime heritage of the tidal River Clyde

Protecting and Promoting the Evolving Maritime Heritage of the Tidal River Clyde

How You Can Support the Work of the Clyde Docks Preservation Initiative

Core Funding

In order to continue our work we need to constantly raise funds to cover our core funding needs including admin, materials, personnel, travel, etc.

We would not have been able to continue our work as long as we have without the generosity of those who have already contributed but we need to maintain fundraising momentum and diversity to make our work sustainable in the long-term.

PayPal Donations

You can make a one-off donation or regular monthly payments of your chosen amount via PayPal.

We will add your name to our individual donors list though please contact us if you prefer not to be added.

Bank Transfers / Standing Order

Please contact us for instructions on how to set up a monthly standing order or make contributions by online banking.

Support Us When You Shop Online

Help us raise funds when you shop online with over 2500 retailers. Find out more at GoRaise

Non Cash Donations

Please get in touch if you are able to provide services in kind as an alternative to cash donations.

Our Individual Supporters

The following have contributed to our direct core crowdfunding campaigns. Thanks to all for their support!

If you have donated but are not in the list please get in touch if you wish to be added.

Ann Adamson-Eadie
Richard Arnold
David Baillie
Robert Baird
Lindsay Barr
J C Bell
G J Bowers
Eleanor Boyd
Fiona Bruce
Donna Carmichael
Bill Crew
William Cumming
Marion Davidson
Margaret Falconer
Alan Finney
CMD Gaylor
Barbara Gemmell
Sam Gibson
Kathryn Gordon
Kevin Gray
Elspeth Hamilton
Gillian Hodge
Catherine Howden
Gail Jamieson
TT Jardine
Peter Jensen
Brian Kelly
Stella Kilgariff
Iain Laing
James Loch
Roger MacKenzie
Robert McClymont
Douglas McCormack
Karen McDonald
Kathleen McHugh
Tom Minogue
Jonathan Mosse
Babs NicGriogair
Ross Noble
Ian Orr
Owen Parsell
Alfredo Pellegrini
Kathryn Provan
Isobel Rattray
John Robertson
Karen Ross
Anthony Russell
Margaret Sale
Carol Simpkins
Grant Smith
Paul Smith
Philip Spain
Alex Stewart
Sheila Templeton
David Thomas
Jane Tomlinson
Alexis Watson
Derek Westwood
George Whitelock
Elizabeth Willis-New
Paul Wotton
Kevin Wright
Subscribe to our mailing list Twitter Facebook LinkedIN
Copyright © 2017 The Clyde Docks Preservation Initiative Limited. All rights reserved. Company registered in Scotland no. 508514 | Terms & Conditions